Maji de Watashi ni Koishinasai! A-2 (English Patched)

(●´ω`●)  DOWNLOAD (●´ω`●) 
- To play this game, you need to change locale to Japanese.
* Watch this tutorial if you don't know how to do it:
Majikoi Fandisk. Published in 5 different releases, Majikoi A-1 to A-5.
Each release features about 3 stories.

Stories by release:
A-1: Benkei, Azumi, Sayaka (Download)
A-2: Seiso, Monshiro after+, Cookie 4 IS
A-3: Lee, Stacy, Tsubame after+
A-4: Homura, Rin
A-5: Yoshitsune, Takae, Margit after+
(Click on image to view full size)